Loungewear

Onesies, Lounge shorts, night shirts, dressing gowns, pajamas... find all of men's homewear and sleepwear by L'Homme Invisible.

Showing 25 - 48 of 62 items
  • Available sizes : - M - L - XL

    Absolutely sexy, Connor men's bodysuit with its generously seductive revealing cut, irresistible sailor looks and its ultra-soft material in pique microfiber. You will succumb to this stunning erotic piece, revealing the body without showing it entirely. The absence of a front seam allows you to fully appreciate its softness against the skin, while the...

    54,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    Cosy velvet lounge pants for men by L’Homme Invisible is the cosiest of all men’s loungewear pants. Its soft velvet fabric will tenderly caress your body and keep you comfy all day long. In beautiful night blue, luxurious Cosy lounge pants combines style and comfort, styling is city chic with bit of sporty allure, perfect for wearing for relaxing at home,...

    82,50 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S/M - L/XL

    Super skin hugging and sexy seamless white bodysuit for men! Curio men’s singlet bodysuit by L’Homme Invisible is amazing, a very masculine wrestling singlet style cut in very fine graphic open work knit for a look full of high charge eroticism and virility. Made in Italy, Curio men’s singlet bodysuit becomes just like a second skin thanks to its seamless...

    54,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S/M - L/XL

    Super skin hugging and sexy seamless bodysuit for men! Curio men’s singlet bodysuit by L’Homme Invisible is amazing, a very masculine wrestling singlet style cut in very fine graphic open work knit for a look full of high charge eroticism and virility. Made in Italy, Curio men’s singlet bodysuit becomes just like a second skin thanks to its seamless...

    54,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - L

    L’Homme Invisible’s Men's Saint-Malo Polka Dot print Mini Bodysuit is a soft cotton elastane blend of very pleasing texture offers great comfort for sleeping or lounging. A nice pajama to sleep or hang out at home, and the fact that it combines clothing and underwear in one single piece. It can be worn as a tank top with the lower part tucked into jeans...

    54,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - M

    Saint-Malo Navy bodysuit for men of L’Homme Invisible is both practical and comfortable: the opening of snaps at the crotch allows easier dressing and undressing, as well as a good hold throughout the day. Saint-Malo, short lenth jumpsuit combines tank top and underwear. It can be worn as a tank top with the lower part tucked into jeans as underwear....

    54,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - L

    Hypnos black bodysuit for men by L’Homme Invisible made with super soft cotton jersey that not only feels great but envelopes your body like soft silk cocoon. The fabric is elastane enriched for better stretch and nice fit. Wear Hypnos bodysuit for pleasure or as sleepwear, you will be delighted to feel the softness of its natural cotton touch against...

    54,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - L - XL

    Hypnos Onesie Hypnos jumpsuit from L'Homme Invisible is a great homewear / sleepwear for men in soft stretch cotton, that is well suited to the cooler times of the year or when you feel bit of chill in the air. Very sexy yet very practical men’s onesie thanks to its long button placket that goes all the way down to the crotch. You will love the soft...

    62,50 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S

    Ben Lounge shorts in heather grey cotton elastane is very versatile shorts, you can wear Ben shorts as loungwear, as a sleep shorts, and why not as men’s summer shorts if you are comfortable wear short shorts outside. You won’t go unnoticed. Ben Men’s Lounge Shorts takes in to account the comfort of sports short and tapered cut of city shorts. Result is...

    29,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - M - XL

    Men’s sleek sport-chic style Hoodie sweatshirt of l’Homme Invisible a great piece of men’s loungewear or to cover yourself after gym training. Styling is clean with tonon ton drawstrings, just a small logo on the chest. Its cut is body contoured. Made of Cotton elastane, its touch is soft natural and has elasticity of a technical fabric which makes it...

    41,66 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - L - XL

    Men’s sleeveless hoodie tank top of L’Homme Invisible in heather grey can be worn as a loungewear or for gym. Cut is slip fit and follow the body shapes without being too tight giving a very athletic look. Made of Cotton elastane, its touch is soft natural and has elasticity of a technical fabric which makes it very agreeable to wear. A very high-quality...

    33,33 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    Sailor stripes a great French classic, worn from Brittany to French Riviera, is revisited by L’Homme Invisible to present a trendy Querelle de brest (QDB) T-shirt with deep V neck and short sleeves. A perfect mix of navy stripes, contrast collar detail and red logo for a sexy sailor look. Its elastane enriched cotton jersey fabric is so soft and agreeable...

    37,50 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    Itsy bitsy teeny weenie sailor stripe lounge short for men, perfect super lightweight, and super airy shorts for lounging or sleeping, and why not take it to the beach after all the style itself is pretty beachy. Sailor style Men’s split lounge shorts, Freedom shorts is made with stretch jersey of 90% cotton/10% elasthane. The sides are rounded for better...

    24,99 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - XL

    Zephyr men’s hoodie tank can be worn as a loungewear top or for casual outings. Made of soft technical cotton-nylon jersey, it can also be worn to gym if you don’t mind its transparent fabric. Sensual and sheer see-through Zephyr black sleeveless hoodie has fluid fall and nicely drapes the body giving a very masculine athletic look.Tapered body tank top...

    34,38 € 45,83 €
    -25%
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - L - XL

    Ultra-short and ultra-light (and a bit transparent) men's lounge shorts to hang out at home or to sleep, it is so beautiful and sexy that all occasions are good to wear it and show off. Zephy black freedom shorts from L'Homme Invisible are made with a very airy and fine jersey in cotton/polyamide made in France. The rounded edges with band finish give a...

    24,99 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    You asked for it, and we made it! Here is a very unique Lace shorts for men by L’Homme Invisible. Very light with herringbone openwork in forest green for a wild & chic look. Erotic Freedom short for men in lace for a honest expression of masculine sensuality. Viridios sheer see-through shorts for men is with rounded sides like split shorts for better...

    29,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - M - L - XL

    A very elegant and chic navy colour, TLJ shorts take its name from “Tous Les Jours” in French which means every day. TLJ Jersey shorts is an everyday comfort wear for men. You will love the softness and drape of its viscose elastane fabric that caress your body very sensually and clings to show every curve of your body. TLJ shorts of l’Homme Invisible is...

    34,38 € 45,83 €
    -25%
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    A very beautiful and unique color between green and blue, TLJ shorts take its name from “Tous Les Jours” in French which means every day. TLJ Jersey shorts is an everyday comfort wear for men. You will love the softness and drape of its viscose elastane fabric that caress your body very sensually and clings to show every curve of your body. TLJ shorts of...

    34,38 € 45,83 €
    -25%
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    Very chic and elegant deep bordeaux color color TLJ men's shorts take its name from “Tous Les Jours” in French which means every day. TLJ Jersey shorts is an everyday comfort wear for men. You will love the softness and drape of its viscose elastane fabric that caress your body very sensually and clings to show every curve of your body. TLJ shorts of...

    34,38 € 45,83 €
    -25%
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - M - L - XL

    Its name TLJ is derived from “Tous Les Jours” in French which means every day. TLJ Jersey shorts is an everyday comfort wear for men.  You will love the softness and drape of its viscose elastane fabric that caress your body very sensually and clings to show every curve of your body. TLJ shorts of l’Homme Invisible is flat front short with elasticized...

    34,38 € 45,83 €
    -25%
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - M - XL

    Our bodysuit has become lot sexier & sensual in its lace version. The design of the lace is inspired from herringbone weave pattern, a grand classic of men’s wardrobe. The fabric is made in France at Saint André. L’Homme Invisible keeping inventing and reinventing the stylish pieces of men’s intimate apparel. Adam sheer Bodysuit for men is presented...

    124,99 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - XL

    Bodysuit for men in navy with red contrast details is made of cotton elasthane, L’Homme Invisible’s men’s bodysuit is super stretch and comfortable to wear. Mens short length onesie sleepsuit is sleeveless with front button closing. The placket is reinforced with red gros-grain tape. Mens body suit is great as pyjama for sleeping or wearing just for the...

    54,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - L

    As a child you loved sleeping in your sleepsuit! Well you can still do that, L’Homme Invisble brings you the adult version of one piece sleepsuit. L’Homme Invisible men’s sleepsuit onesie in navy is chic with old school boy style logo on chest. Front opening with buttons and sleeves are finished with cuffs. Placket is reinforced with gros-grain ribbon....

    62,50 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - L

    Very cool short shorts for men, the way we like them, fresh and easy on the eye! Men’s beachwear style shorts in cotton jersey with fresh blue flower print; they can be worn as loungewear, after gym, to Beach or even as sleepwear. Men’s Flower power short shorts are slim fit with two side pockets and one back pocket. Its natural 100% cotton jersey fabric...

    24,99 € 33,33 €
    -25%
    In Stock
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Total
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

Loungewear

Short lounge, combinaison homme, chemises de nuit, pyjamas, robes de chambre… retrouvez ici tous les vêtements d’intérieur pour homme de L’Homme Invisible.

Voir 25 - 48 sur 67 produits
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Le T-shirt Hypnos de L’Homme Invisible est fait en coton, Son toucher douillet fait de lui le T-shirt parfait pour décompresser. Avec sa coupe près du corps, il vous enveloppera dans un nuage de douceur.  Sa matière en coton enrichi d'élasthanne offre une très bonne élasticité et donc Hynos Tshirt homme est idéal pour porter lors de vos séances de sport,...

    37,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L

    Short lounge ultra court et ultra léger pour flâner à la maison/ pour dormir et pour les plus aventuriers un sexy short homme. Hypnos short avec sa matière en coton élasthane reste bien appliqué sur la peau tout en étant confortable au porter. Les bords arrondis en contraste donne un côté rétro à se short comme les shorts des années 70. Le short est sans...

    29,17 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Pantalon d’intérieur homme en couleur vanillée qui allie le confort et le style. Laissez -vous surprendre par sa matière transparente et élastique si confortable. Pour la maison ou pour la white party, à vous de décider. Il vous ravira vous ainsi que votre partenaire.  Le pantalon lounge Good Catch est agréable à porter, il est taille basse avec deux...

    45,83 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Un Freedom short de L’Homme Invisible en résille si confortable et en couleur vanillée pour une libre expression de la sensualité masculine Les côtés sont arrondis tel un short homme de sport pour un mouvement sans contraintes et bordé d’un biais coton-lycra pour un bon maintien et un look viril. Le short est sans doublure ni poche intérieur pour un...

    37,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Le pantalon de l’Homme Invisible en crêpe de coton, au style raffiné, est léger et délicat tel un brin d’air.  Son effet vintage, sa belle broderie et sa coupe ample lui conférèrent une allure chic et raffinée.  Montmorency Pantalon homme brodé est inspiré des voyages pour les voyageurs, ce pantalon Resortwear en coton de L’homme Invisible vous...

    54,17 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Une chemise hommes qui révèle la passion de L’Homme Invisible pour l’élégence et look raffiné style haute couture. Le plastron devant et la patte de boutonnage sont habillés par une magnifique broderie, sa matière douce et vaporeuse nous rappelles des tissus d’autrefois portés par les nobles d’où son nom Montmorency. La Chemise Montmorency brodée pour...

    75,00 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    La tunique Montmorency de l’Homme Invisible, légère et si délicate comme un brin d’air vous conférera une allure élégante et raffinée.  En crêpe de coton, cette tunique pour hommes permettra de vous évader et est parfaite pour vos moments de détente après la plage.  Son travail minutieux et très détaillé élève la tunique Montmorency pour Homme au rang de...

    54,17 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M

    Short Lounge Alizé Vanille homme légèrement transparent en jersey blanc très fin, un short homme sexy de L’Homme invisible. Pour la maison ou pour la white party, à vous de décider. Sa matière fine, fluide et transparente en jersey est solide. Le short Alizé Vanille est agréable et doux au porter, il est taille basse avec deux poches côtes et logo imprimé...

    37,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M

    Pantalon lounge homme en jersey très léger et limite un peu transparent, la coupe est légèrement fuselée pour un look moderne. Le pantalon d’intérieur homme Alizé Vanille allie le confort et le style. D'une douceur et d'une sensualité incroyable, ce pantalon lounge homme en blanc est le must de la détente. Le pantalon Alizé Vanille est taille basse à la...

    50,00 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - L

    Pantalon d’intérieur homme en gris qui allie le confort et le style. D'une douceur et d'une sensualité incroyable, le pantalon lounge homme en voile gris est le must de la détente. Pantalon Lounge homme taille basse à la coupe parfaite en voile de jersey superfin, est le loungewear homme idéal pour porter en toute décontraction. Le pantalon d'intérieur...

    45,83 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M - L - XL

    Pantalon lounge en mousseline transparente pour les hommes afin d'exprimer leur sensualité avec élégance et classe. Le pantalon fluide et transparent laisse entrevoir ce qui se trouve en dessous, renforçant ainsi le désir de votre partenaire d'en vouloir plus. Le pantalon Chantilly est taille basse, avec une ceinture élastique et des cordons de serrage...

    40,83 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M - L - XL

    Légère et transparente, la tunique pour homme Chantilly en mousseline avec des incrustation de dentelle est empreinte d'une élégante sensualité. Un style très raffiné à l'allure royale inspiré du château de Chantilly. Une tenue parfaite pour vos soirées intimes, portez-la seule, associez-la avec le pantalon Chantilly pour un ensemble ravissant. Vous...

    45,83 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M - L - XL

    Sexy, sensuel, érotique. What else ? Le body Back to black Ultra est tout simplement époustouflant ! Les lignes transparentes laissent entrevoir le trésor caché mais ne le révèlent pas complètement, et sa coupe moulante ne vous laissera pas indiffèrent aux caresses de son tissu satine sur votre corps. Le body arrive juste sous les hanches et a tendance à...

    54,17 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L

    Absolument sexy, body homme Slip’n avec ses échancrure généreuse et séductrice, sa coupe près du corps et sa matière ultra douce en jersey de coton élasthanne. Vous succomberez à cette pièce redoutablement érotique, dévoilant le corps sans le montrer entièrement. L’absence de couture devant et derrière permet d’apprécier pleinement sa douceur contre la...

    41,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M

    Combishort body homme de L’Homme Invisible est une combinaison courte d’intérieur en coton enrichi de l’élasthanne pour un confort supérieur. Elle peut être portée comme un vêtement d’intérieur tout comme pour dormir, et vous serez ravi de sentir contre votre peau la douceur de son coton au toucher naturel.Sa patte de boutonnage descendant du col jusqu’à...

    62,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M

    Onesie combishort homme avec capuche de L’Homme Invisible est une combinaison courte d’intérieur en coton enrichi de l’élasthanne pour un confort supérieur. Elle peut être portée comme un vêtement d’intérieur tout comme pour dormir, et vous serez ravi de sentir contre votre peau la douceur de son coton au toucher naturel.Sa patte de boutonnage descendant...

    66,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - L - XL

    Absolument sexy, body homme Slip’n avec ses échancrure généreuse et séductrice, sa coupe près du corps et sa matière ultra douce en jersey de coton élasthanne. Vous succomberez à cette pièce redoutablement érotique, dévoilant le corps sans le montrer entièrement. L’absence de couture devant et derrière permet d’apprécier pleinement sa douceur contre la...

    41,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L

    Combishort body homme de L’Homme Invisible est une combinaison courte d’intérieur en coton enrichi de l’élasthanne pour un confort supérieur. Elle peut être portée comme un vêtement d’intérieur tout comme pour dormir, et vous serez ravi de sentir contre votre peau la douceur de son coton au toucher naturel.Sa patte de boutonnage descendant du col jusqu’à...

    62,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Onesie combishort homme avec capuche de L’Homme Invisible est une combinaison courte d’intérieur en coton enrichi de l’élasthanne pour un confort supérieur. Elle peut être portée comme un vêtement d’intérieur tout comme pour dormir, et vous serez ravi de sentir contre votre peau la douceur de son coton au toucher naturel.Sa patte de boutonnage descendant...

    66,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M - L

    Absolument sexy, body homme Slip’n avec ses échancrure généreuse et séductrice, sa coupe près du corps et sa matière ultra douce en jersey de coton élasthanne. Vous succomberez à cette pièce redoutablement érotique, dévoilant le corps sans le montrer entièrement. L’absence de couture devant et derrière permet d’apprécier pleinement sa douceur contre la...

    41,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M - L

    Combishort body homme de L’Homme Invisible est une combinaison courte d’intérieur en coton enrichi de l’élasthanne pour un confort supérieur. Elle peut être portée comme un vêtement d’intérieur tout comme pour dormir, et vous serez ravi de sentir contre votre peau la douceur de son coton au toucher naturel.Sa patte de boutonnage descendant du col jusqu’à...

    62,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Onesie combishort homme avec capuche de L’Homme Invisible est une combinaison courte d’intérieur en coton enrichi de l’élasthanne pour un confort supérieur. Elle peut être portée comme un vêtement d’intérieur tout comme pour dormir, et vous serez ravi de sentir contre votre peau la douceur de son coton au toucher naturel.Sa patte de boutonnage descendant...

    66,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M - L - XL

    Pantalon lounge homme transparent, le sexywear n’a jamais été aussi sexy ! Une dentelle qui imite la résille pour offrir un look masculin et une douce sensualité pour vos moments de séduction. Pantalon sexy de la collection Voile Envoutant est taille basse à la coupe parfaite en matière fluide, légère et douce ; il offre un toucher agréable au contact de...

    58,33 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L

    Non, ce n’est pas un short en résille ! C’est un short ultra sexy et complètement transparent en dentelle qui imite la résille pour nos clients bien exigeants qui aiment la douceur et la sensualité. Arme de séduction incroyable, ce short ne se contentera pas d'enchanter celui qui le porte, mais il envoûtera certainement celui qui vous regarde, d’où son...

    29,17 €
    Disponible
Produit ajouté à votre panier
Quantité
Total
Il y a 0 articles dans votre panier. Il y a 1 article dans votre panier.
Total produits
Total port  To be determined
Total
Continuer mes achats Commander