Loungewear

Onesies, Lounge shorts, night shirts, dressing gowns, pajamas... find all of men's homewear and sleepwear by L'Homme Invisible.

Showing 1 - 24 of 59 items
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL - XXL

    Transparent chiffon lounge pants for men to express their sensuality with elegance and class. The sheer see-through pants give a glimpse of what’s underneath, enhancing the desire of your partner for wanting more. Chantilly trousers are low riding with elasticated belt and inner drawstrings. You would love the drape of the chiffon fabric, how it clings...

    40,83 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL - XXL

    Light and transparent, sheer see-through Chantilly Tunic top for men in chiffon with lace insert is filled with elegant sensuality. A very refined style with royal look inspired from the portrait of Chantilly Chateau. A perfect attire for your intimate evenings, wear it on its own, pait it with Chantilly Trousers for a ravishing ensemble. You will love...

    45,83 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    Sexy, Sensual, Erotic. What else? Back to black Ultra body suit is simply stunning! The transparent lines giving the glimpse of the treasure but not fully revealing and a Body hugging fit to keep you excited and happy all the time. Body suit arrives just under the hips and tends to ride up revealing the crescent of your hips and leaving people wanting for...

    54,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    Men's lounge shorts slightly transparent in very fine microfiber, the Moondust shorts will delight you with its lightness and finesse. These lounge shorts of incredible softness and sensuality will provide you pleasure all day long. Its short cut will highlight your silhouette while offering you a total freedom of movement. Perfect to wear all day, but...

    37,50 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    No buttons, no ziipers, Just slip in to this bodysuit simply and feel its natural coton jersey enriched with lycra become a second skin on you and sensaullly reveal your masculine attributs through its soft fabric. It is not activewear, it is not loungewear, not even sleepwear, we call it "pleasurewear" by L'Homme Invisible. The look and fit of the...

    41,67 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - M - L

    Men's bodysuit Hypnos by L’Homme Invisible is made with super soft cotton jersey that not only feels great but envelopes your body like soft silk cocoon. The fabric is elastane enriched for better stretch and nice fit. Wear Hypnos bodysuit for pleasure or as sleepwear, you will be delighted to feel the softness of its natural cotton touch against your...

    62,50 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    Hypnos bodysuit for men by L’Homme Invisible made with super soft cotton jersey that not only feels great but envelopes your body like soft silk cocoon. The fabric is elastane enriched for better stretch and nice fit. Wear Hypnos bodysuit for pleasure or as sleepwear, you will be delighted to feel the softness of its natural cotton touch against your...

    66,67 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    No buttons, no ziipers, Just slip in to this bodysuit simply and feel its natural coton jersey enriched with lycra become a second skin on you and sensaullly reveal your masculine attributs through its soft fabric. It is not activewear, it is not loungewear, not even sleepwear, we call it "pleasurewear" by L'Homme Invisible. The look and fit of the...

    41,67 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L

    Men's bodysuit Hypnos by L’Homme Invisible is made with super soft cotton jersey that not only feels great but envelopes your body like soft silk cocoon. The fabric is elastane enriched for better stretch and nice fit. Wear Hypnos bodysuit for pleasure or as sleepwear, you will be delighted to feel the softness of its natural cotton touch against your...

    62,50 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    Hypnos bodysuit for men by L’Homme Invisible made with super soft cotton jersey that not only feels great but envelopes your body like soft silk cocoon. The fabric is elastane enriched for better stretch and nice fit. Wear Hypnos bodysuit for pleasure or as sleepwear, you will be delighted to feel the softness of its natural cotton touch against your...

    66,67 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    No buttons, no ziipers, Just slip in to this bodysuit simply and feel its natural coton jersey enriched with lycra become a second skin on you and sensaullly reveal your masculine attributs through its soft fabric. It is not activewear, it is not loungewear, not even sleepwear, we call it "pleasurewear" by L'Homme Invisible. The look and fit of the...

    41,67 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    Men's bodysuit Hypnos by L’Homme Invisible is made with super soft cotton jersey that not only feels great but envelopes your body like soft silk cocoon. The fabric is elastane enriched for better stretch and nice fit. Wear Hypnos bodysuit for pleasure or as sleepwear, you will be delighted to feel the softness of its natural cotton touch against your...

    62,50 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    Hypnos bodysuit for men by L’Homme Invisible made with super soft cotton jersey that not only feels great but envelopes your body like soft silk cocoon. The fabric is elastane enriched for better stretch and nice fit. Wear Hypnos bodysuit for pleasure or as sleepwear, you will be delighted to feel the softness of its natural cotton touch against your...

    66,67 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - M - L - XL

    Sheer see-through Lounge for men by L’Homme Invisible, the sexywear has never been so sexy! A lace that imitates fishnet to offer a masculine look and a soft sensuality for your moments of seduction. Sexy see-through pants Voile Envoutant is low cut with a perfect fit in fluid, light and soft material; it offers a pleasant sensual touch in contact with...

    58,33 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    No, this is not a fishnet short! These are ultra-sexy and completely transparent lace shorts that mimic fishnet for our discerning customers who love softness and sensuality. An incredible weapon of seduction, these shorts will not only enchant the one who wears them, but they will certainly bewitch the one who looks at you, hence the name Voile Envoutant...

    29,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    Unique pattern of organic fluid lines in 3-D are drawn on your skin with the Plissé Bodysuit. Plissé Men’s bodysuit singlet presents new modernity in seventies motifs; a unique play of transparency and 3-d relief feature. No buttons, no ziipers, Just slip in to this bodysuit simply and feel its natural coton jersey enriched with lycra become a second skin...

    82,50 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    Shine like a star on the dance floor or on the beach or where ever you go! And with time sparkles will slowly fade away, leaving you with something more real and substantial, its unique textured fabric softened with time, even more agreeable to wear than ever before, a nice neutral nude colour. A short that is meant be a story, a life experience, an...

    33,33 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    The next best thing to being naked, Finlay shorts, super soft luxurious lounge short by L’Homme Invisible in cool touch pique knit microfiber fabric made in France Short length and Snug fit, and should you decide to go commando, you will love the caresses of its soft silky fabric. Two side pockets make it practical, little logo on the right thigh for...

    37,50 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - M - L

    Let the Byaar kimono skim your skin and envelop you in a cloud of softness. The lightness of the cotton crepe will highlight your sensuality, offering a sexy yet discreet transparency. The shawl neckline will allow you to charm the eyes that will see your silhouette, and its veil will lead you to moments of ecstasy and passion. The kimono L’Homme...

    99,99 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : - M - L - XL

    It is elegance and sensuality that transpires through the tunic of Byaar collection. The fluidity brought by the cotton crepe will allow you to wear it on any occasion, intimate or public. Its texture is consistently airy and soft and will give you a chic yet relaxed appearance.   The tunic L’Homme Invisible is highly sensual. The finish on the...

    66,67 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XXL

    Discover a whole world of sensuality with the trousers from the collection Byaar. With its play on transparency, you will awake the desire in your partner while enjoying the lightness and softness brought by the cotton crepe. The touch on your skin will envelop you in intimate moments of passion… The trousers L’Homme Invisible are low-waist with an...

    54,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    With its fitted cut, the men's trousers from the Matelot collection are so comfortable that they can be worn for sleeping, but also for everyday life. The front-buttoned panel will allow you to adopt a sexy sailor look, and to open it quickly… Its two side pockets and its cut allow freedom of movement while maintaining a practical aspect. Its cotton...

    79,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - M - L - XL

    With its fitted cut, the men's trousers from the Matelot collection are so comfortable that they can be worn for sleeping, but also for everyday life. The front-buttoned panel will allow you to adopt a sexy sailor look, and to open it quickly… Its two side pockets and its cut allow freedom of movement while maintaining a practical aspect. Its cotton...

    79,17 €
    In Stock
  • Available sizes : S - L - XL

    With its fitted cut, the men's shorts from the Matelot collection are so comfortable that they can be worn for sleeping, but also for everyday life. The front-buttoned panel will allow you to adopt a sexy sailor look, and to open it quickly… Its two side pockets and its short cut allow freedom of movement while maintaining a practical aspect. Its cotton...

    62,50 €
    In Stock
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Total
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

Loungewear

Short lounge, combinaison homme, chemises de nuit, pyjamas, robes de chambre… retrouvez ici tous les vêtements d’intérieur pour homme de L’Homme Invisible.

Voir 1 - 24 sur 64 produits
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Short Lounge homme légèrement transparent en microfibre très fine, le short Moondust vous ravira par sa légèreté et finesse. D'une douceur et d'une sensualité incroyable, ce short lounge de l’Homme Invisible vous procurera le plaisir tout au long de la journée. Sa coupe courte mettra votre silhouette en valeur tout en vous offrant une liberté de mouvement...

    37,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Absolument sexy, body homme Slip’n avec ses échancrure généreuse et séductrice, sa coupe près du corps et sa matière ultra douce en jersey de coton élasthanne. Vous succomberez à cette pièce redoutablement érotique, dévoilant le corps sans le montrer entièrement. L’absence de couture devant et derrière permet d’apprécier pleinement sa douceur contre la...

    41,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Combishort body homme de L’Homme Invisible est une combinaison courte d’intérieur en coton enrichi de l’élasthanne pour un confort supérieur. Elle peut être portée comme un vêtement d’intérieur tout comme pour dormir, et vous serez ravi de sentir contre votre peau la douceur de son coton au toucher naturel.Sa patte de boutonnage descendant du col jusqu’à...

    62,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Onesie combishort homme avec capuche de L’Homme Invisible est une combinaison courte d’intérieur en coton enrichi de l’élasthanne pour un confort supérieur. Elle peut être portée comme un vêtement d’intérieur tout comme pour dormir, et vous serez ravi de sentir contre votre peau la douceur de son coton au toucher naturel.Sa patte de boutonnage descendant...

    66,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Absolument sexy, body homme Slip’n avec ses échancrure généreuse et séductrice, sa coupe près du corps et sa matière ultra douce en jersey de coton élasthanne. Vous succomberez à cette pièce redoutablement érotique, dévoilant le corps sans le montrer entièrement. L’absence de couture devant et derrière permet d’apprécier pleinement sa douceur contre la...

    41,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Combishort body homme de L’Homme Invisible est une combinaison courte d’intérieur en coton enrichi de l’élasthanne pour un confort supérieur. Elle peut être portée comme un vêtement d’intérieur tout comme pour dormir, et vous serez ravi de sentir contre votre peau la douceur de son coton au toucher naturel.Sa patte de boutonnage descendant du col jusqu’à...

    62,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Onesie combishort homme avec capuche de L’Homme Invisible est une combinaison courte d’intérieur en coton enrichi de l’élasthanne pour un confort supérieur. Elle peut être portée comme un vêtement d’intérieur tout comme pour dormir, et vous serez ravi de sentir contre votre peau la douceur de son coton au toucher naturel.Sa patte de boutonnage descendant...

    66,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Absolument sexy, body homme Slip’n avec ses échancrure généreuse et séductrice, sa coupe près du corps et sa matière ultra douce en jersey de coton élasthanne. Vous succomberez à cette pièce redoutablement érotique, dévoilant le corps sans le montrer entièrement. L’absence de couture devant et derrière permet d’apprécier pleinement sa douceur contre la...

    41,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Combishort body homme de L’Homme Invisible est une combinaison courte d’intérieur en coton enrichi de l’élasthanne pour un confort supérieur. Elle peut être portée comme un vêtement d’intérieur tout comme pour dormir, et vous serez ravi de sentir contre votre peau la douceur de son coton au toucher naturel.Sa patte de boutonnage descendant du col jusqu’à...

    62,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Onesie combishort homme avec capuche de L’Homme Invisible est une combinaison courte d’intérieur en coton enrichi de l’élasthanne pour un confort supérieur. Elle peut être portée comme un vêtement d’intérieur tout comme pour dormir, et vous serez ravi de sentir contre votre peau la douceur de son coton au toucher naturel.Sa patte de boutonnage descendant...

    66,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Pantalon lounge homme transparent, le sexywear n’a jamais été aussi sexy ! Une dentelle qui imite la résille pour offrir un look masculin et une douce sensualité pour vos moments de séduction. Pantalon sexy de la collection Voile Envoutant est taille basse à la coupe parfaite en matière fluide, légère et douce ; il offre un toucher agréable au contact de...

    58,33 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Non, ce n’est pas un short en résille ! C’est un short ultra sexy et complètement transparent en dentelle qui imite la résille pour nos clients bien exigeants qui aiment la douceur et la sensualité. Arme de séduction incroyable, ce short ne se contentera pas d'enchanter celui qui le porte, mais il envoûtera certainement celui qui vous regarde, d’où son...

    29,17 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Un rendu unique en 3D, une nouvelle modernité dans un retour des motifs seventies en relief et les creux transparents. Le dessin révèle toute sa splendeur au contact de votre peau. Absolument sexy, body homme Slip’n avec ses échancrure généreuse et séductrice, sa coupe près du corps et sa matière technique en 3-D. Vous succomberez à cette pièce...

    82,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Briller comme une star sur la piste de danse ou à la plage, et ensuite petit à petit les paillettes vont partir et laisserons la place à sa belle matière texturée adoucie, sa couleur nude neutre, sa forme slim-fit qui épouse le corps. Un short court homme qui racontera une histoire, un vécu, une évolution. Les autres caractéristiques sont :Taille...

    33,33 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Le short court de la collection Finlay est un short moulant qui galbera votre silhouette pour un effet sensuel immédiat. Il s’adaptera à votre anatomie et la matière viendra caresser votre corps, faisant de vos moments de détente un plaisir exquis… Sa microfibre délicate apportera un nuage de douceur à votre anatomie. De plus, sa maille en piqué sera très...

    37,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M - L

    Laissez le kimono Byaar effleurer votre peau et vous enveloppera d’un nuage de douceur. La légèreté du crêpe de coton soulignera votre sensualité, offrant un jeu de transparence sexy. L’encolure façon châle permettra d’enivrer les yeux qui se poseront sur votre silhouette, et son voile vous mènera vers des moments d’extase et de passion… Le kimono l’Homme...

    99,99 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    C’est l’élégance et la sensualité que dégage la tunique de la collection Byaar. La fluidité apportée par le crêpe de coton vous permettra de la porter en toute occasion, intime ou publique. Sa texture résolument aérienne et douce vous donnera une allure chic et décontractée. La tunique l’Homme Invisible est hautement sensuelle. Les finitions du plastron...

    66,67 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M - L - XXL

    Découvrez tout un monde de sensualité avec le pantalon de la collection Byaar. Avec son jeu de légère transparence, vous éveillerez le désir chez votre partenaire tout en profitant de la légèreté et du confort amenés par le crêpe de coton. Le toucher sur votre peau vous enveloppera dans d’intimes moments de passion… Le pantalon L’Homme Invisible est...

    54,17 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Le pantalon lounge de la collection Matelot peut se porter aussi bien pour dormir que dans votre vie de tous les jours.  Sa coupe est ajustée et la partie frontale boutonnée vous permettra d’adopter un look de marin sexy, tout en vous permettant de l’ouvrir rapidement… Ses deux poches sur les côtés et la coupe permettent une liberté de mouvement tout en...

    79,17 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Le pantalon lounge de la collection Matelot peut se porter aussi bien pour dormir que dans votre vie de tous les jours.  Sa coupe est ajustée et la partie frontale boutonnée vous permettra d’adopter un look de marin sexy, tout en vous permettant de l’ouvrir rapidement… Ses deux poches sur les côtés et la coupe permettent une liberté de mouvement tout en...

    79,17 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - L - XL

    Le short lounge de la collection Matelot peut se porter aussi bien pour dormir que dans votre vie de tous les jours.  Sa coupe est ajustée et la partie frontale boutonnée vous permettra d’adopter un look de marin sexy, tout en vous permettant de l’ouvrir rapidement… Ses deux poches sur les côtés ainsi que sa coupe courte permettent une liberté de...

    62,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : - M - L - XL

    Le short lounge de la collection Matelot peut se porter aussi bien pour dormir que dans votre vie de tous les jours.  Sa coupe est ajustée et la partie frontale boutonnée vous permettra d’adopter un look de marin sexy, tout en vous permettant de l’ouvrir rapidement… Ses deux poches sur les côtés ainsi que sa coupe courte permettent une liberté de...

    62,50 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL

    Sombrez dans la sensualité avec la chemise de la collection Benares. Les délicates broderies verticales pareront votre silhouette d’élégance, et la légèreté du voile de coton vous emportera dans des nuages de douceur. Que vous ayez envie de sortir ou de rester confortablement chez vous, cette chemise vous accompagnera en tout moment et en tout lieu. La...

    75,00 €
    Disponible
  • Tailles disponibles : S - M - L - XL - XXL

    Laissez-vous porter par la fluidité de la tunique de la collection Benares. La matière aérienne saura vous envelopper d’un voile de douceur incomparable en toute occasion. Avec son style épuré et ses finitions soignées, vous soufflerez un vent d’élégance et de sensualité sur toute personne que vous côtoierez. La tunique l’Homme Invisible est hautement...

    79,17 €
    Disponible
Produit ajouté à votre panier
Quantité
Total
Il y a 0 articles dans votre panier. Il y a 1 article dans votre panier.
Total produits
Total port  To be determined
Total
Continuer mes achats Commander